StoryClub…a Charleston Original


Okay, so we’re competing with nine other great Charleston companies for a chance to get on TV.  In order to win, we need you and everyone you know to take a gander at this vid.  If anything you’ll get a giggle out of poking fun at me.  It’s okay, I’ll do just about anything to win a contest.  Just ask my husband.  And the lady at the gas station where I buy my lotto tickets.  One day, you just wait, I’ll win big!

Thanks for viewing and sharing!  Just click the StoryClub seal below.

Click to view!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

